Contact us

Location

P: 385.237.3600
F: 801.417.9607

Vista Sage
3149 East 9800 South
Sandy UT 84092

Admissions

Maegan Flores, Admissions Director
801.913.4647
maegan@vistatc.com

Main Office

Kortnee Heise, Office Manager
P: 385.237.3600
F: 801.417.9607
kortnee@vistatc.com

Billing

Stansbury academy

Tim Grayson, Education Director
P: 385.237.3600
F: 801.417.9607
tim@stansburyacademy.com

Katie Dixon, Finance Officer
801.446.6312
katie@vistatc.com

Matt Dixon, CFO
801.446.6312
matt@vistatc.com

Human Resources

Charles Sandy, Human Resources Manager
801.446.6312
charles@vistatc.com

Clinical/Medical Records

James Dixon, Records Manager
801.446.6312
records@vistatc.com
Release of Information form (PDF)